Get Started
My Account
CERTIFIED BY YOTPO

Customer Reviews

 
Vicky X. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Vicky X.
Verified User Review

Great Products!

Great Products!

Had no issue with any of the process. Shipping was fast and packaged nicely. Would definitely order again!

Zeeni Z. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Zeeni Z.
Verified User Review

Helpful, Quick, & Easy

Helpful, Quick, & Easy

The No Issue team is responsive and the proofing process quick and easy. I really appreciate the easy online ordering / design portal. And I love that they take sustainability seriously.

Monica C. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Monica C.
Verified User Review

Beautiful!

Beautiful!

We ordered our logo printed in silver on black tissue and it is stunning! Absolutely beautiful. We used to fancy up a gift basket for a conference.

kori g. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By kori g.
Verified User Review

Great communication and product

Great communication and product

The shipping took a VERY long time, but the product, price and communication was great. This was my first time ordering through a “middle man” and not direct from the factory, and it really made it so much easier and saved on overall costs. The product was good quality. I’m looking forward to more of their eco friendly products coming out to order again.

Karina Z. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Karina Z.
Verified User Review

Great Products

Great Products

Absolutely loved the tissue paper I ordered and was very impressed with the great quality of the stickers! However, I can only give 4 stars because I encountered some issues with the delivery & customs and in spite of how eager to help the people from the helpdesk were, it took over 10 days to fix the problem and the paper arrived very late. I would recommend setting up a call center help desk instead of email only because it really takes long to write emails back and forth, the replies come late and the people replying keep on changing and so... it's just very tiresome. But again, I was so happy with what I ordered! The print was very nice and good quality, the paper was quite resistant to different folding and did not break as easily as expected from usual tissue paper and the matte finish of the stickers gave them a very high quality feel. Will order again!

Items 21 to 25 of 245 total

per page
Page:
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
Set Ascending Direction